Offices

PAM has 16 regional offices serving members throughout Finland. When you send an e-mail through to an office, please always remember to include your membership number or personal identity code. This helps us check your membership and serve you more efficiently.

PAM's offices are closed due to the corona situation 3-28 March. You can also take care of your membership and employment related issues through our e-services or call our service lines. 

Feedback

Employment advice by regional offices
Regional office Appointment Hours Contacts for appointment
Helsinki-Uusimaa No appointment Monday-Tuesday and Thursday-Friday 9–16, Wednesday closed  
Hämeenlinna   Tuesday and Friday 9-14. Monday, Wednesday and Thursday closed.  
Joensuu Appointment is recommended Monday 9–12 and 13–16. Tuesday–Friday closed kuopio@pam.fi
Jyväskylä Appointment is recommended Monday and Thursday 9-12 and 13-16. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday closed. jyvaskyla@pam.fi or leave a telephone request by email
Kouvola Appointment is recommended Monday and Thursday 9–12 and 13–16. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday closed. kouvola@pam.fi
Kuopio Appointment is recommended Monday and Thursday 9–12 and 13–16. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday closed. kuopio@pam.fi
Lahti Appointment is recommended Monday and Thursday 9–12 and 13–16. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday closed. lahti.pam.fi
Oulu Appointment is recommended Monday and Thursday 9–12 and 13–16. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday closed oulu@pam.fi
Pori Appointment compulsory Monday and Thursday 9–12 and 13–16. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday closed pori@pam.fi
Rovaniemi Appointment is recommended Tuesday and Thursday 9–12 and 13–16. Monday, Wednesday and Friday closed rovaniemi@pam.fi
Tampere Appointment is recommended Monday–Tuesday and Thursday 9–12 and 13–16. Wednesday and Friday closed tampere@pam.fi or the regional office's membership service
Turku Appointment is recommended Monday and Thursday 9–12 and 13–16. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday closed turku@pam.fi
Vaasa Appointment is recommended Monday and Thursday 9-12 and 13-16. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday closed vaasa@pam.fi or leave a telephone request by email

Read more

+