Offices

PAM has 12 regional offices serving members throughout Finland. When you send an e-mail through to an office, please always remember to include your membership number or personal identity code. This helps us check your membership and serve you more efficiently.

On Monday, May 3, all regional offices will be open to the public during limited opening hours.

Helsinki-Uusimaa, open on Mondays to Tuesdays and Thursdays to Fridays from 9 am to 4 pm (Wednesday closed)
Joensuu, open on Mondays from 9 am to 12 noon and from 1 pm to 4 pm
Jyväskylä, open on Mondays and Thursdays from 9 am to 12 noon and from 1 pm to 4 pm
Kouvola, open on Mondays and Thursdays from 9 am to 12 noon and from 1 pm to 4 pm
Kuopio, open on Mondays and Thursdays from 9 am to 12 noon and from 1 pm to 4 pm
Lahti, open on Mondays and Thursdays from 9 am to 12 noon and from 1 pm to 4 pm
Oulu, open on Mondays and Thursdays from 9 am to 12 noon and from 1 pm to 4 pm
Pori, open on Mondays and Thursdays from 9 am to 12 noon and from 1 pm to 4 pm
Rovaniemi, open on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9 am to 12 noon and from 1 pm to 4 pm
Turku, open on Mondays and Thursdays from 9 am to 12 noon and from 1 pm to 4 pm
Tampere, open on Mondays and Thursdays from 9 am to 12 noon and from 1 pm to 4 pm
Vaasa, open on Mondays and Thursdays from 9 am to 12 noon and from 1 pm to 4 pm

 

 

Feedback

Employment advice by regional offices
Regional office Appointment Hours Contacts for appointment
Helsinki-Uusimaa No appointment Monday-Tuesday and Thursday-Friday 9–16, Wednesday closed  
Joensuu Appointment is recommended Monday 9–12 and 13–16. Tuesday–Friday closed kuopio@pam.fi
Jyväskylä Appointment is recommended Monday and Thursday 9-12 and 13-16. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday closed. jyvaskyla@pam.fi or leave a telephone request by email
Kouvola Appointment is recommended Monday and Thursday 9–12 and 13–16. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday closed. kouvola@pam.fi
Kuopio Appointment is recommended Monday and Thursday 9–12 and 13–16. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday closed. kuopio@pam.fi
Lahti Appointment is recommended Monday and Thursday 9–12 and 13–16. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday closed. lahti.pam.fi
Oulu Appointment is recommended Monday and Thursday 9–12 and 13–16. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday closed oulu@pam.fi
Pori Appointment compulsory Monday and Thursday 9–12 and 13–16. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday closed pori@pam.fi
Rovaniemi Appointment is recommended Tuesday and Thursday 9–12 and 13–16. Monday, Wednesday and Friday closed rovaniemi@pam.fi
Tampere Appointment is recommended Monday and Thursday 9–12 and 13–16. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday closed tampere@pam.fi or the regional office's membership service
Turku Appointment is recommended Monday and Thursday 9–12 and 13–16. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday closed turku@pam.fi
Vaasa Appointment is recommended Monday and Thursday 9-12 and 13-16. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday closed vaasa@pam.fi or leave a telephone request by email

Read more

+